ABOUT

Nayma Création is a creative universe inspired by a futuristic utopia where technologies are in harmony with nature.  A world without borders in which all cultures and beliefs coexist together.

In this universe, art through physical expression is essential. Displaying our colors, embrace our body and personality through what we wear and what we are doing is our motto .

 

Born from a fusion of two multidisciplinary artists, Nayma creation brings together clothing, prints, illustrations and paintings. Nomads by nature, we move to the rhythm of the bass and artistic, visionary gatherings. We are amongst those who wish to change the world through our art. By raising awareness on the consumer purchasing power, the alarming levels of  overconsumption and therefore, save the planet little by little.

 

our values

Designed for movement

As we follow the seasonal cycles and are adventurous by nature, our clothes are designed and made for movement. Made from stretchy materials, it makes it easy to take actions, juggle and dance while wearing them. Durability and comfort are our priorities so we can keep our usual rhythm. We test each of our models before making them available to be sure they can be worn in all situations.

Artisanal production

Nayma creation is a universe imagined by artists and crafters. Our distinction is in our attention to details we pay as manufacturers and the time we invest in the research and development of our products. We encourage style distinction and individual uniqueness, which is why each of our garments is made with care, in limited quantities.

Eco-responsible materials

The fashion industry is one of the most polluting and that's why we must act by changing our production/consumption habits. We want to move as much as possible towards a selection of textiles resulting from an ethical and ecological grade. Our small-scale production allows us to minimize our losses by utilizing even the smallest scraps of fabric as accessories.

À PROPOS

Nayma Création est un univers créatif inspiré d’une utopie futuriste. Là où les technologies sont en harmonie avec la nature. Un monde sans frontières dans lequel toutes les cultures et croyances cohabitent ensemble.

Dans cet univers, l’expression par l’art corporel est de mise.  Arborer ses couleurs, épouser le corps et exprimer sa personnalité à travers ce que l'on porte est notre devise.

 

Née d’une fusion de deux artistes multidisciplinaires, Nayma création regroupe vêtements, imprimés, illustrations et peinture. Nomades de nature, nous nous déplaçons au rythme de la ‘’bass’’  et des regroupements artistiques et visionnaires. Nous faisons partie de ceux qui souhaitons changer le monde à travers notre art en sensibilisant la population à leur pouvoir d’achat, en freinant la surconsommation et ainsi sauver la planète petit à petit.

 

nos valeurs

Conçu pour le mouvement

Comme nous nous déplaçons selon le cycle des saisons et sommes de nature aventureuse, nos vêtements sont pensés et réalisés pour le mouvement. Conçus en matériaux extensibles, il est facile de bouger, jongler et danser en les revêtant. La durabilité et le confort sont donc nos priorités pour vous permettre de garder le rythme habituel de votre vie. Nous testons chacun de nos modèles avant de les rendre disponibles pour être certain qu’ils puissent être portés en toutes situations.

Production artisanale

Nayma création est un univers imaginé par des artistes et artisans. Notre distinction se trouve dans l’attention que l'on porte aux détails en tant que fabricants et le temps que nous investissons dans la recherche et le développement de nos produits. Nous encourageons la distinction de style et l’unicité de chacun, c’est pourquoi chacun de nos vêtements sont fabriqués avec soin et en quantité limitée.

Matériaux éco-responsables

L’industrie de la mode est une des plus polluantes, c’est pourquoi il faut agir maintenant en changeant nos habitudes de production. Nous voulons nous diriger le plus possible vers une sélection de textile issue d'une production éthique et écologique. Notre production à petite échelle nous permet de minimiser nos pertes en utilisant même les plus petites retailles de tissu en accessoires.